About

Premier Listings is a boutique firm with a unique perspective: providing real value to its agents and its clients. The real estate brokerage of the past no longer applies! We are in the age of information. This means that our value has evolved:

For real estate buyers, we specialize in negotiation, protecting your interests, communication and ensuring a smooth transaction. For real estate sellers, our listing package includes a digital marketing strategy with single property websites, landing pages, and targeted social media ad campaigns. We offer packages to help you save money and sell your home as quickly as possible, for the highest net possible.

For agents, we believe we are your business partner. We provide actual value to your bottom line in the form of listings, appointments and more.

Whether you are looking to buy, sell or join a team, contact Premier Listings today.

Featured Agents

Alyssa Sardisco

848-223-5683
alyssa@premierlistings.com

Candice Dillow

954-854-4103
candicedillow@gmail.com

Carlos Pombar

954-825-3992
Carlos.Pombar@myccmortgage.com

Carolina Dillon

954-809-1340
carolina@premierlistings.com

Christina Passanisi

561-270-9964
christina@kwikclosetitle.com

Cole Dauito

561-405-5510
cole@premierlistings.com

Dawn Fonseca

561-504-0727
dawn@premierlistings.com

Diane Saint-Saveur

561-927-6335
License Number: 3311702
diane.realty1@gmail.com

Esteban A. Wencelblat

561-809-6412
License Number: SL 3333040
este.realtor@gmail.com

Ingrid Liz Hernandez

305-495-4360
ingridliz@premierlistings.com

James Lawrence

561-451-7586
james@premierlistings.com

Jennifer Govberg

561-293-6742
610-864-9349
jennifer@premierlistings.com

Jerry Lambert

844521
561-350-3450
License Number: 3336849
jerry@premierlistings.com

Jesse De Mayo

844-521-7653
561-322-9223
License Number: BK3294251
jesse@premierlistings.com

Jessica Michel

954-512-9830
jessica@premierlistings.com

Jordana Tobel

Broker

844521
954-661-1969
jordana@premierlistings.com

Name: Jordana Tobel Hometown: Cresskill, NJ Favorite Quote: "I want to rule the world!" - Madonna Random Fact: I used to be a yoga teacher!

Kyle Cann

954-655-3791
kyle@premierlistings.com

Lia Paz

844521
561-400-7161
License Number: SL3384678
lia@premierlistings.com

Lindsey Graves

561-400-5553
License Number: 3387886
lindsey@premierlistings.com

Macey Cook

727-466-8851
macey@premierlistings.com

Marcelina Richter

954-598-4179
License Number: 3146490
realtorrichter74@yahoo.com

Maria Acosta

844521
561-445-9592
License Number: 3129122
maria@premierlistings.com

Melissa Ponce De Leon

561-293-6742
melissa@premierlistings.com

Mia Sokoloff

844-521-7653
954-297-1912
License Number: 3332219
mia@premierlistings.com

Renata Lopes

844521
954-857-1236
License Number: 3223125
renata.realtor@hotmail.com

Robert Garland

844521
561-926-2573
License Number: SL3353291
rob@premierlistings.com

Ryan Fredericks

561-479-7122
Ryan@premierlistings.com

Victoria Mendez

561-859-5148
License Number: SL3380048
victoria@premierlistings.com

CONTACT US
Premier Listings
844 - 521 - S O L D
134 NE 1st Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33444

The multiple listing information is provided by MIAMI Association of Realtors® from a copyrighted compilation of listings. The compilation of listings and each individual listingare © 2018 MIAMI Association of Realtors®. All Rights Reserved.
The information provided is for consumers’ personal, noncommercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. All properties are subject to prior sale or withdrawal. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate, and should be independently verified.
All listings featuring the RPBGFL MLS logo are provided by the Realtors of the Palm Beaches and Greater Fort Lauderdale, Inc. and BeachesMLS, Inc. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed. Copyright 2018 Realtors of the Palm Beaches and Greater Fort Lauderdale Inc. and BeachesMLS, Inc.
All listings featuring the RPBGFL MLS logo are provided by the Realtors of the Palm Beaches and Greater Fort Lauderdale, Inc. and BeachesMLS, Inc. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed. Copyright 2018 Realtors of the Palm Beaches and Greater Fort Lauderdale Inc. and BeachesMLS, Inc.
;