If you need assistance, please call 954-661-1969

About

Premier Listings is a boutique firm with a unique perspective: providing real value to its agents and its clients. The real estate brokerage of the past no longer applies! We are in the age of information. This means that our value has evolved:

For real estate buyers, we specialize in negotiation, protecting your interests, communication and ensuring a smooth transaction. For real estate sellers, our listing package includes a digital marketing strategy with single property websites, landing pages, and targeted social media ad campaigns. We offer packages to help you save money and sell your home as quickly as possible, for the highest net possible.

For agents, we believe we are your business partner. We provide actual value to your bottom line in the form of listings, appointments and more.

Whether you are looking to buy, sell or join a team, contact Premier Listings today.

Management Team

Jordana Tobel

Broker | Owner

844-521-7653
954-661-1969
jordana@premierlistings.com

Kyle Cann

954-655-3791
kyle@premierlistings.com

Lindsey Graves

Team Leader | Real Estate Advisor

844-521-7653
561-400-5553
lindsey@premierlistings.com

Maria Acosta

844521
561-445-9592
License Number: 3129122
maria@premierlistings.com

Ryan Fredericks

561-479-7122
Ryan@premierlistings.com

Sales Team

Cameron Smith

561-325-0531
cameron@premierlistings.com

Carolina Dillon

954-809-1340
carolina@premierlistings.com

Christina Cutolo

Mortgage Loan Officer

561-713-8740
NMLS#: NMLS# 108729
christinac@myccmortgage.com

As a Sr. Mortgage professional with over 15 years of experience in the mortgage industry and over 2,000 mortgage transactions under her belt, Christina brings her extensive knowledge pertaining to all aspects of the loan process to CrossCountry Mortgage. Christina started her mortgage career in East Hampton, NY as a loan processor. After 4 years of learning the business she decided to move down to South Florida where the real estate market was booming. Christina joined a well-recognized mortgage firm based out of Boca Raton and started there as an assistant to one of the top producers. Shortly thereafter, Christina became a loan originator and in no time was a lead producer. Christina has worked in all departments within the mortgage industry including but not limited to processing, closing, compliance and of course origination's. Her specialty lies in structuring complex transactions for an array of clients including first-time home buyers, baby boomers who are about to enter, or who have entered retirement, high net worth individuals, sports executives, developers and a myriad of educated investors. Christina attributes her success to her excellent customer service skills and always keeping the needs of her clients first. Offering a diverse group of loan options enables Christina to custom tailor the mortgage solution which best fit’s her client’s profile. She will be proactive in finding the best financing options that will be integrated with your immediate and long term financial goals. Christina’s sincere approach and personal integrity foster relationships built on trust and performance. From the moment you speak with Christina until you close your mortgage, she will guide you step by step through the entire process and will work diligently from the start to finish. Christina holds licenses in several states which allows her to service her clients and their friends and families all over the United States.

Christina Passanisi

561-270-9964
christina@kwikclosetitle.com

Cj Webb

Real Estate Sales Associate

561-452-3592
License Number: 3433045
CJ@premierlistings.com

Courtney Lawless

Realtor

561-558-6959
License Number: SL3420753
courtney@premierlistings.com

Diane Ware

561-720-0247
License Number: 3311702
diane@premierlistings.com

Dj Horvath

Agent

954-940-8049
License Number: SL3415828
dj@premierlistings.com

Erika Flynn

Sales Associate

561-797-7564
erika@premierlistings.com

Erika Flynn Sales Associate mobile: 561-797-7564 email: erika@premierlistings.com 134 NE 1st Ave Delray Beach, FL 33444

Fiorella Perdomo

Real Estate Advisor

844521
561-929-5313
License Number: 3231033
fiorella@premierlistings.com

Haley Grefenson

Real Estate Agent

561-220-6880
503-480-9474
License Number: 3418063
haley@premierlistings.com

James Lawrence

561-451-7586
james@premierlistings.com

Jennifer Govberg

561-293-6742
610-864-9349
jennifer@premierlistings.com

Jerry Lambert

844521
561-350-3450
License Number: 3336849
jerry@premierlistings.com

Kyle Cann

954-655-3791
kyle@premierlistings.com

Lisa Rothman

954-822-4448
lisa@premierlistings.com

Macey Cook

727-466-8851
macey@premierlistings.com

Marcelina Richter

954-598-4179
License Number: 3146490
realtorrichter74@yahoo.com

Maria Acosta

844521
561-445-9592
License Number: 3129122
maria@premierlistings.com

Melissa Ann Ponce De Leon

Client Coordinator

561-293-6742
License Number: SL3343783
melissaponce@premierlistings.com

Melissa Ponce de Leon is a Senior Associate specializing in the buying and selling of luxury homes. Her previous experience was in the selling of commercial retail grocery- anchored shopping centers and maintains relationships with some of the fastest growing companies across the US. Her primary focus is in building long term relationships and her plans to expanding on her knowledge and experience for several decades to come. Outside of the office, Melissa maintains an active role in the volunteer community for elderly and veterans as this exemplifies her true love of community. She grew up in Palos Verdes California and currently resides and works in the city of Boca Raton , Palm Beach County, in the beautiful sunny state of Florida. With over 15 years of sales and marketing experience, Ms. Ponce de Leon has mastered the negotiating and strategic planning skills necessary to achieve the best possible outcome for her clients. By blending her superior analytical skills with a sharply focused approach, Ms. Ponce de Leon consistently provides an outstanding level of service throughout each phase of all transactions.

Mia Sokoloff

844-521-7653
954-297-1912
License Number: 3332219
mia@premierlistings.com

Michael Sandoval

954-560-7299
michael@premierlistings.com

Michelle Liotta, PA

Broker Associate

844-521-7653
954-821-7855
License Number: 3034157
michelle@premierlistings.com

Oscar Ruiz

Mr

347-886-3223
License Number: SL3287249
oscar@premierlistings.com

A New York Approach To South Florida Real Estate Founded by Oscar Ruiz Jr., a NYC native, with 15+ years of reality experience Snow To Sun was created based on the need to create a reality brokerage that could keep up with the NY style and work ethic. Now located in South Florida we have spent 5 years studying south Florida and becoming the leading expert in our market. I am Licensed in NYS to help sell your home so you can purchase in Florida. We understand our north east clients are unique and demand fast honest answers so our approach mirrors that fast paced no B.S. mentality. We provide straight, clear and honest answers at a NY pace. Maintaining confidentiality of our high-profile clients. Having spent 20 plus years as Vice President of a fortune 100 company in NYC has trained me to deal with many levels of clients. I bring that same focus to practicing real estate . I am Bilingual Spanish.

Rich Lemon

Realtor

844521
561-409-9549
rich@premierlistings.com

Ron Adzima

917-318-1701
ron@premierlistings.com

Ronnie Tactuk

Realtor

844521
954-348-8167
ronnie@premierlistings.com

Ryan Fredericks

561-479-7122
Ryan@premierlistings.com

Silvana Del Mar

Real Estate Advisor

844521
786-498-5318
silvana@premierlistings.com

Simo Bouchikh

Realtor

561-412-7591
License Number: 3396560
simo@premierlistings.com

I am an International Realtor who speaks English, French, Arabic and Conversational Spanish. I worked many years in the hospitality industry with fine companies including Waldorf Astoria, Hilton and Accor Hotels. My background has helped set me apart in South Florida Real Estate. I stress customer service and I am always focused on the small details and customer experience. I can help you buy, sell or rent a home from Ft. Lauderdale to West Palm Beach. For a white glove real estate experience, call me for your real estate needs today.

Stephanie Shapiro

561-305-5776
Stephanie@premierlistings.com

Steve Shepherd

Realtor

561-213-1996
License Number: 3256285
steve@premierlistings.com

Victoria Mendez

561-859-5148
License Number: SL3380048
victoria@premierlistings.com

CONTACT US
Premier Listings
844 - 521 - S O L D
134 NE 1st Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33444
954-661-1969

The multiple listing information is provided by MIAMI Association of Realtors® from a copyrighted compilation of listings. The compilation of listings and each individual listingare © 2018 MIAMI Association of Realtors®. All Rights Reserved.
The information provided is for consumers’ personal, noncommercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. All properties are subject to prior sale or withdrawal. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate, and should be independently verified.
All listings featuring the RPBGFL MLS logo are provided by the Realtors of the Palm Beaches and Greater Fort Lauderdale, Inc. and BeachesMLS, Inc. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed. Copyright 2018 Realtors of the Palm Beaches and Greater Fort Lauderdale Inc. and BeachesMLS, Inc.
All listings featuring the RPBGFL MLS logo are provided by the Realtors of the Palm Beaches and Greater Fort Lauderdale, Inc. and BeachesMLS, Inc. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed. Copyright 2018 Realtors of the Palm Beaches and Greater Fort Lauderdale Inc. and BeachesMLS, Inc.