If you need assistance, please call 954-661-1969

About

Premier Listings is a boutique firm with a unique perspective: providing real value to its agents and its clients. The real estate brokerage of the past no longer applies! We are in the age of information. This means that our value has evolved:

For real estate buyers, we specialize in negotiation, protecting your interests, communication and ensuring a smooth transaction. For real estate sellers, our listing package includes a digital marketing strategy with single property websites, landing pages, and targeted social media ad campaigns. We offer packages to help you save money and sell your home as quickly as possible, for the highest net possible.

For agents, we believe we are your business partner. We provide actual value to your bottom line in the form of listings, appointments and more.

Whether you are looking to buy, sell or join a team, contact Premier Listings today.

Management Team

Jordana Tobel

Broker | Owner

844-521-7653
954-661-1969
jordana@premierlistings.com

Kyle Cann

954-655-3791
kyle@premierlistings.com

Lindsey Graves

Team Leader | Real Estate Advisor

844-521-7653
561-400-5553
lindsey@premierlistings.com

Maria Acosta

844-521-7653
561-445-9592
License Number: 3129122
maria@premierlistings.com

Sales Team

Alexander Aldarondo

Realtor

844521
305-810-7009
License Number: 3428376
alexander@premierlistings.com

Anastasia Goldberg

Realtor

781-999-3839
License Number: SL3449716
anastasia@premierlistings.com

Anastasia Goldberg has been an active member of his/her real community for 2 years now, and is so excited to be turning that community focus toward real estate. With a passion for service in the South Florida area, Anastasia is ready to help with your home buying and selling needs. As a proud member of the Premier Listings family, Anastasia carries the values of hard work, integrity, and outstanding client service into everything she does. When Anastasia isn’t making home ownership dreams come true for her clients, she enjoys spending time kayaking and playing tennis. Anastasia lives in Lighthouse Point.

Andrea Carriero

561-809-1866
License Number: SL3317254
andrea@premierlistings.com

Angelo Beacon-Paglia

925-487-3193
angelo@premierlistings.com

Anthony Clagett

Realtor

844-521-7653
561-513-0153
License Number: SL3411550
anthony@premierlistings.com

Brittney Taylor

REALTOR

561-797-8044
License Number: 3298336
brittney@premierlistings.com

Cameron Smith

561-325-0531
cameron@premierlistings.com

Cj Webb

Real Estate Sales Associate

561-344-4545
License Number: 3433045
cj@premierlistings.com

Courtney Lawless

Realtor

561-558-6959
License Number: SL3420753
courtney@premierlistings.com

After 10 years innovating the digital marketing space for the world’s biggest brands, Courtney combines this expertise, local market knowledge, out of the box marketing strategies, and responsiveness with a deep love for South Florida to help her clients find their perfect home. Having lived in six different states, Courtney now calls South Florida her home. She understands the stress and anxiety that home shopping generates for both buyers and sellers. Courtney utilizes the latest technology platforms and social strategies to move from listing to offer to close as quickly and seamlessly as possible for all parties. She's your big idea person! She takes the simple idea of buying and selling properties in South Florida and creates a comprehensive marketing plan from experiential to virtual to get your property sold. She enjoys taking simple concepts and twisting them into something bold and new.

Diane Ware

561-720-0247
License Number: 3311702
diane@premierlistings.com

Ingrid Arriaga

Realtor

561-568-9879
License Number: SL3387026
ingrid@premierlistings.com

Ivana Krcmar

Sales Associate

305-767-8407
License Number: 3476807
ivana@premierlistings.com

Jame Lawrence

561-451-7586
jamesisyouragent@gmail.com

Jennifer Govberg

561-293-6742
610-864-9349
jennifer@premierlistings.com

Jordan Taylor

Realtor

561-445-2184
jordan@premierlistings.com

Karen Gelveles, PA, Cam

Real Estate Specialist

561-385-1808
License Number: SL3066299
karen@premierlistings.com

Katarina Bohlin

954-669-7864
katarina@premierlistings.com

Katia Delouya

Realtor Associate

954-661-1969
561-654-4569
License Number: SL 3290301
katia@premierlistings.com

For the past 15 years, it has been my pleasure to guide numerous clients and customers through successful transactions resulting in a nearly 75% referral rate. As a professional, in an ever-changing landscape, I recognize that service goes well beyond closing a transaction. Consequently, after many years of practice in three states (NY, CT, FL) I expanded my role becoming a Licensed CMA, (Community Manager Association ) in the state of Florida. This additional role keeps me well informed and has allowed me to assisting my clients beyond the initial transaction, particularly through the maze of rules and regulations specific to Condos/HOAs. With the ability to speak French and Italian, I developed a network of client-specific resources, providing me the the opportunity to work more effectively in a global market, enabling me to help foreigners to relocate to the US in a seamless transition. Real Estate Specialties include: Residential Real Estate, Senior Real Estate Specialist, Foreign Buyers and Investors, National Realtor Referrals, 1st Time Buyers.

Kyle Cann

954-655-3791
kyle@premierlistings.com

Leigh Mielke

Residential Real Estate Specialist

561-632-3340
License Number: SL-3352126
leigh@premierlistings.com

Liana Bittencourt

561-859-7066
liana@premierlistings.com

Lisa Rothman

954-822-4448
lisa@premierlistings.com

Maria Acosta

844-521-7653
561-445-9592
License Number: 3129122
maria@premierlistings.com

Mark Stabler

302-377-2373
mark@premierlistings.com

Mia Sokoloff

844-521-7653
954-297-1912
License Number: 3332219
mia@premierlistings.com

Michelle Liotta, PA

Broker Associate

844-521-7653
954-821-7855
License Number: 3034157
michelle@premierlistings.com

Nancy Lawrence

561-451-7434
License Number: SL3473850
nancy@premierlistings.com

Nicola Walash

Realtor

954-483-8860
License Number: SL3443169
nicola@premierlistings.com

Ron Adzima

917-318-1701
ron@premierlistings.com

Ronnie Tactuk

Realtor

844521
954-348-8167
ronnie@premierlistings.com

Ryan Fredericks

561-479-7122
ryan@premierlistings.com

Victor Rodriguez

Realtor

561-506-7756
License Number: SL3421562
victor@premierlistings.com

Victor Rodriguez is a Florida native with a background in both the service industry and sales. He is eager to use his customer service sales and knowledge to assist his clients in all aspects of real estate. He is a success driven entrepreneur who strives to make a difference in his community and elevate the dynamics of his family's current economic status. Young, resilient, motivated and above all else faithful. A hispanic minority group member, and a first generational college graduate and business owner. A business professional with an educational background focused in Public Administration (BA) & double minors in Psychology and Nonprofit Management from Florida Atlantic University. Developing his hometown is a lifelong dream of his, Victor aims to make a name for himself with his commitment to serve his community. He aims to start his own foundation to aid in many outreach programs-homelessness, single mothers & absentee parents, minority groups, youth development, and low-income housing redevelopment are some focal areas at heart. This foundation would lead to the start of many non profit organization developments. Victor also aims to pour back into his community through real estate acquisition and development, financial literacy mentorship, and investment opportunities. Victor seeks to go beyond his undergraduate studies and pursue his PhD. philosophy, theology, and philanthropy are among his interests.
CONTACT US
Premier Listings
844 - 521 - S O L D
134 NE 1st Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33444
954-661-1969

The multiple listing information is provided by MIAMI Association of Realtors® from a copyrighted compilation of listings. The compilation of listings and each individual listingare © 2018 MIAMI Association of Realtors®. All Rights Reserved.
The information provided is for consumers’ personal, noncommercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. All properties are subject to prior sale or withdrawal. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate, and should be independently verified.
All listings featuring the RPBGFL MLS logo are provided by the Realtors of the Palm Beaches and Greater Fort Lauderdale, Inc. and BeachesMLS, Inc. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed. Copyright 2018 Realtors of the Palm Beaches and Greater Fort Lauderdale Inc. and BeachesMLS, Inc.
All listings featuring the RPBGFL MLS logo are provided by the Realtors of the Palm Beaches and Greater Fort Lauderdale, Inc. and BeachesMLS, Inc. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed. Copyright 2018 Realtors of the Palm Beaches and Greater Fort Lauderdale Inc. and BeachesMLS, Inc.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com